Exposing Myself in Public…

Oxfam’s Shadow Report went out to the government a few weeks ago.  Hopefully my images all over it will help secure the funding they need to continue the amazing work folks are doing to Close the Gap…

f

(The two girls’ t-shirts required some work…  The kisses shirt originally read “I’m bringing sexy back” and beneath OMG it said “Over it!”)  I ‘heart’ Photoshop.

ab

These were all captured while I was in Western Australia a few months ago with the video crew from Red Hat Films that produced the official video (plus my behind the scenes footage which I wrote about here…)

e

And it’s almost time for Trailwalker!  One of my images has been popping up all over the place…  Posters, bus stop ads…

c

If you and 3 companions are interested in an epic race for a good cause, then check it out here on Oxfam’s site…

IMG_1790

Today, bus stops… Tomorrow, the WORLD!!!

Leave a comment